New Goodies!

Hi all! I hope you’ve been well! I’ve been busy hunting high & low, near & far for some pieces to add to the collection. I’ve gotten dusty and splintered…all in the name of vintage.  First off are these amazing chairs. Aren’t they gorgeous?

I feel like this one has the perfect amount of wear. It has so much character!

And I love this old rocking chair! It makes me want to grab a glass of sweet tea and some crochet needles.

Stay tuned! These chairs get their close-up in an upcoming photo shoot. =)

I also came across this awesome table! I think it would be great for a sign in book, to display pictures, or even as a cake table!

So excited to welcome these pieces to the Ribbons & Rust collection! It’s a tough job looking for all this great stuff – but somebody’s gotta do it.  😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New Goodies!

  1. Brian says:

    That table is wonderful! I really like the old chipped chair as well. You’ve got such a talented eye, I loooove it!

  2. Victoria says:

    Where was this amazing table on August 14th? I absolutely love it. I want to get married again so you can can do the decor!

  3. Heather Armstrong says:

    I love the pink water bucket. That should be a staple in every girls garden!

  4. Mindy Lin says:

    Oh yes, cake table for SURE! Love it :0)

Leave a Reply

