Feeling Blue

Ok, I have a crush on old bottles. I think a collection of eclectic glass pieces can come together to make magic! Lately, thanks to a hunt I’ve been on for a blushing bride-to-be, I’ve been all about the blue glass. Take a look at what I’ve compiled.

These would look amazing as centerpiece items! I picture lots and lots of tea lights and simple flowers spilling out the tops. Yum.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Feeling Blue

  1. Stacey Fitts says:

    Uh, those are gorge and I can’t wait to play with them!! I love all your collections and I’m looking forward to renting and styling together 🙂

Leave a Reply

