Newbies

Hi All,

I tested the capacity of my new Jeep last weekend. I had such luck finding new goodies to add the Ribbons & Rust collection that it was like a game of Tetris to fit it all in! It was so worth it! Look at these awesome chairs I found! What a pair! They’re painted a worn white with creamy yellow spindles. Yum.

Love. Love. Love. I’ll upload more of the latest finds soon. Stay posted!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Newbies

  1. Brian says:

    Those are great!

Leave a Reply

