Rock N Roll Nuptuals

Hi kids! Remember all that gorgeous blue glass I showed you awhile back? Well it got put to use this past weekend for the most awesome Rock N Roll themed wedding at The Villa  in San Juan Capistrano. Congratulations to Michelle and Ian! Their day was full of so many fun details and I was so honored to be a part of it! Here are some pictures of the table tops we put together. That fabulous blue glass, combined with some great new tarnished silver pieces came together to make magic.

The flowers were courtesy of Stacey from Floral Occasions. I swear, that girl never ceases to amaze me. Such a great eye! And she does it all while being really sweet and looking really cute – what an overachiever. We love her and her work!

The Villa has lots of cool spaces to add special touches so we took advantage by placing some cute details throughout…

Congratulations again to Michelle and Ian! I know you’ll make beautiful music together. Sorry, I couldn’t resist. 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Rock N Roll Nuptuals

  1. Emily says:

    What a beautiful wedding! I LOVE the colors and centerpieces. You are amazing!!

Leave a comment